Want The Whole Book

Right Now?

It Can Be Yours For

Only 99 Cents. 

Simply Click The

Button Below.

Audio Version Now Available

Click The Link Below

AWayofLove Audio Book

The Mission Of The AWayOfLove Movement Is:

To generate and co-create AWayOfLove across the world; to act congruently and with integrity to our word and when we might fail in that, to course correct, and again choose AWayOfLove in whatever way we might define it for the highest good of all involved.  This or something better…

AWayOfLove: Life After Life

Table Of Contents


Introduction    AWayOfLove

 Chapter 1.         Death

Chapter 2.          Silence

Chapter 3.          Time

Chapter 4.          Re-Balance

Chapter 5.           Heritage

Chapter 6.           Loss

Chapter 7.          Graveside

Chapter 8.          Internment Service

Chapter 9.          Traveling with Angels

Chapter 10.       Impotence

Chapter 11.       Dead End

 Chapter 12.      Fork in the Road

Chapter 13.       Destiny that Calls my Name

Conclusion        AWayOfLove